Latest Products http://www.aceheattech.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 22:35:52 +0530 en-us http://www.aceheattech.in Ceramic Infrared Heaters http://www.aceheattech.in/ceramic-infrared-heaters.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/ceramic-infrared-heaters.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Short Wave Infrared Heaters http://www.aceheattech.in/short-wave-infrared-heaters.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/short-wave-infrared-heaters.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Wave Infrared Heaters http://www.aceheattech.in/medium-wave-infrared-heaters.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/medium-wave-infrared-heaters.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Products http://www.aceheattech.in/quartz-products.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/quartz-products.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Ceramic Infrared Heater http://www.aceheattech.in/flat-ceramic-infrared-heater.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/flat-ceramic-infrared-heater.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Consideration :The power can be controlled by using thermocouple heaters with TRD temperature controllers, TSE thyristor switching units and other accessories.IR radiation panels can be assembled using mounting sheets MBO.The national safety regulations must be complied with for the respective application, for example, the IEC or EN standard 60519-1, Safety in electrical heating installations.Further information and safety instructions are mentioned in the mounting sheet, which is attached to each heater.Applications : Thermoforming Vacuum Forming Shrink Wrapping / Fitting Mold Heating Drying Applications Paint & Powder Industrial Twin Tube Short Wave Infrared Heater http://www.aceheattech.in/twin-tube-short-wave-infrared-heater.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/twin-tube-short-wave-infrared-heater.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Twin Tube Fast Medium Wave Infrared Heater http://www.aceheattech.in/twin-tube-fast-medium-wave-infrared-heater.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/twin-tube-fast-medium-wave-infrared-heater.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Infrared Oven http://www.aceheattech.in/infrared-oven.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/infrared-oven.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Power Controller http://www.aceheattech.in/power-controller.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/power-controller.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Control Panel http://www.aceheattech.in/electrical-control-panel.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/electrical-control-panel.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Rod http://www.aceheattech.in/quartz-rod.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/quartz-rod.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Tube http://www.aceheattech.in/transparent-tube.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/transparent-tube.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Translucent Tube http://www.aceheattech.in/translucent-tube.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/translucent-tube.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Plate http://www.aceheattech.in/quartz-plate.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/quartz-plate.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Milky Crucible http://www.aceheattech.in/quartz-milky-crucible.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/quartz-milky-crucible.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Infrared Heater http://www.aceheattech.in/quartz-infrared-heater.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/quartz-infrared-heater.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Twin Tube Transparent Medium Wave Infrared Heater http://www.aceheattech.in/twin-tube-transparent-medium-wave-infrared-heater.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/twin-tube-transparent-medium-wave-infrared-heater.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Wave Infrared Module Heater http://www.aceheattech.in/medium-wave-infrared-module-heater.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/medium-wave-infrared-module-heater.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Star Filament Short Wave Infrared Heater http://www.aceheattech.in/star-filament-short-wave-infrared-heater.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/star-filament-short-wave-infrared-heater.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special Short Wave Infrared Heater http://www.aceheattech.in/special-short-wave-infrared-heater.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/special-short-wave-infrared-heater.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Short Wave Infrared Lamp http://www.aceheattech.in/short-wave-infrared-lamp.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/short-wave-infrared-lamp.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Short Wave Infrared Module http://www.aceheattech.in/short-wave-infrared-module.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/short-wave-infrared-module.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FSR Series Ceramic Infrared Heater http://www.aceheattech.in/fsr-series-ceramic-infrared-heater.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/fsr-series-ceramic-infrared-heater.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Consideration :The power can be controlled by using thermocouple heaters with TRD temperature controllers, TSE thyristor switching units and other accessories.IR radiation panels can be assembled using REO reflectors, REF construction sets, EBI and EBF construction elements as well as mounting sheets MBO.The national safety regulations must be complied with for the respective application, for example, the IEC or EN standard 60519-1, Safety in electrical heating installations.Further information and safety instructions are mentioned in the mounting sheet, which is attached to each heater.Features: The material used for the production do not oxidize therefore the surface always remains clean and do not wear out As the coil is embedded in ceramic material, it can be installed in any possible position Applications In Thermoforming & Vacuum Forming Machines In PVC Pipe Belling / Socketing Machines In Hot Stamping Machines As Heat Therapy Equipment In Shrink Packaging Energy Saving Ceramic Infrared Heater http://www.aceheattech.in/energy-saving-ceramic-infrared-heater.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/energy-saving-ceramic-infrared-heater.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elstein HTS High Temperature Heaters are ceramic infrared panel heaters, which can be used for operating temperatures up to 900 °C and surface ratings up to 64 kW/ m².HTS series heaters are produced using a hollow-casting ceramic process and are filled with thermal insulation material. This improves the radiant power output to the material to be heated.Furthermore, there is a significant reduction in heat dissipated in the wiring space, so that additional insulation of the heating area is usually not required.Consideration The power can be controlled by using thermocouple heaters with TRD temperature controllers, TSE thyristor switching units and other accessories.IR radiation panels can be assembled using REO reflectors, REF construction sets, EBI and EBF construction elements, BSI and BSH panels as well as mounting sheets MBO.The national safety regulations must be complied with for the respective application, for example, the IEC or EN standard 60519-1, Safety in electrical heating installations.Further information and safety instructions are mentioned in the mounting sheet, which is attached to each heater. Super High Temperature Ceramic Infrared Heater http://www.aceheattech.in/super-high-temperature-ceramic-infrared-heater.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/super-high-temperature-ceramic-infrared-heater.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elstein SHTS super high temperature heaters were developed to increase the previous maximum possible surface rating of ceramic panel heaters from 64 kW/ m² to 77 kW/ m².The SHTS heaters, produced using the hollow casting ceramic process, are filled with thermal insulation material and have a special black glaze and a gold-plated back. At an operating temperature of 900 °C, over 75 % of the electrical energy supplied is transferred to the material to be heated as medium to long-wave IR radiation.Consideration :The power can be controlled by using thermocouple heaters with TRD temperature controllers, TSE thyristor switching units and other accessories.IR radiation panels can be assembled using REO reflectors, REF construction sets, EBI and EBF construction elements, BSI and BSH panels as well as mounting sheets MBO.The national safety regulations must be complied with for the respective application, for example, the IEC or EN standard 60519-1, Safety in electrical heating installations.Further information and safety instructions are mentioned in the mounting sheet, which is attached to each heater. High Performance Ceramic Infrared Heater http://www.aceheattech.in/high-performance-ceramic-infrared-heater.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/high-performance-ceramic-infrared-heater.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elstein HLS high performance heaters are ceramic infrared rod heaters, which can be used for operating temperatures up to 1000 °C and surface ratings up to 87 kW/ m².HLS Series heaters have a gold-plated ceramic parabolic reflector and transfer up to 80% of the energy supplied as infrared radiation to the material to be heated.In this way, HLS heaters allow material temperatures of up to 700 °C or high throughput speeds. The typical operating temperature of 1000 °C is reached in less than one minute.Consideration Elstein HLS heaters must be operated with temperature control to avoid damage due to overheating. The power can be controlled by using proprietary sheated thermocouples as well as Elstein platinum-thermocouples (both type S, Pt-PtRh) in conjunction with TRD temperature controllers, TSE thyristor switching units and further accessories.IR radiation panels can be assembled using mounting profiles MPO.The national safety regulations must be complied with for the respective application, for example, the IEC or EN standard 60519-1, Safety in electrical heating installations.Further information and safety instructions are mentioned in the mounting sheet, which is attached to each heater. Elstein Heaters http://www.aceheattech.in/elstein-heaters.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/elstein-heaters.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elstein Rod Heater http://www.aceheattech.in/elstein-rod-heater.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/elstein-rod-heater.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elstein IRS rod heaters are ceramic infrared heaters, designed for operating temperatures of up to 750 °C. With the help of MPO and MPO/2 mounting profiles, surface ratings of up to 72.0 kW/ m² can be realised.IRS series heaters have one mounting socket on each side, with which they can be fixed to a mounting profile with fixing springs.The rod shaped design makes IRS heaters preferably suitable for linear heating tasks.An example for linear heating tasks can be found in the timber industry, where IRS rod heaters are used to pre-heat edge strips.Elstein IRS rod radiators are available in two designs and cover the power range from 200 W to 600 W.Consideration :The power can be controlled by using thermocouple heaters with TRD temperature controllers, TSE thyristor switching units and other accessories.IR radiation panels can be assembled using mounting profiles MPO.The national safety regulations must be complied with for the respective application, for example, the IEC or EN standard 60519-1, Safety in electrical heating installations.Further information and safety instructions are mentioned in the mounting sheet, which is attached to each heater. Elstein IRS K Heater http://www.aceheattech.in/elstein-irs-k-heater.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/elstein-irs-k-heater.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elstein IRS/K rod heaters are ceramic infrared heaters, which are available in different lengths of up to 300 mm and surface ratings of up to 75 kW/ m²Unlike the IRS Series heaters, which have the leads running through the mounting sockets on each side, the leads of IRS/K Series lie only on one side.Thus IRS/K heaters make the heating of the interior of hollow bodies like tubes or bottles possible.Linear heating tasks that need one-sided leads can be solved, too.Consideration :The power can be controlled by using thermocouple heaters with TRD temperature controllers, TSE thyristor switching units and other accessories.The national safety regulations must be complied with for the respective application, for example, the IEC or EN standard 60519-1, Safety in electrical heating installations.Further information and safety instructions are mentioned in the mounting sheet, which is attached to each heater. Elstein Screw Heater http://www.aceheattech.in/elstein-screw-heater.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/elstein-screw-heater.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elstein IOT/75 and IOT/90 heaters are ceramic infrared dark heaters with E27 screw caps.The standardised E27 thread allows easy and safe installation, as the heaters can be screwed in like bulbs into porcelain or metal sockets with porcelain insert.Due to their simple connection, IOT/75 and IOT/90 infrared heaters are suitable both for individual operation and for configuring groups of heaters. They have diverse applications, in particular they range over terrariums/pets and livestock, breeding, medical and catering technology.The power can be adjusted using a proprietary dimmer.Elstein IOT/75 and IOT/90 heaters are available in two power levels of 60 W and 100 W or rather 150 W and 250 W.Consideration :The power can be adjusted by using proprietary power controllers or dimmers, as a conventional light bulb.Porcelain sockets or metal sockets with porcelain inserts are to be used both for electrical and mechanical connection. The sockets must not contain any plastic components.The national safety regulations must be complied with for the respective application, for example, the IEC or EN standard 60519-1, Safety in electrical heating installations.Further information and safety instructions are mentioned in the mounting sheet, which is attached to each heater. Infrared Heater Mounting Clamps http://www.aceheattech.in/infrared-heater-mounting-clamps.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/infrared-heater-mounting-clamps.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long Ceramic Infrared Heater http://www.aceheattech.in/long-ceramic-infrared-heater.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/long-ceramic-infrared-heater.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elstein FSL long panel heaters are ceramic infrared heaters with a low overall height, designed for operating temperatures up to 700 °C and surface ratings up to 45 kW/ m².They have two sockets with integrated twisted litz fixing wires, so that FSL heaters are easy to install and are space-saving. No special pre-punched holders or reflector plates are required for the assembly.FSL series heaters are particularly suitable for lamellar heating tasks due to their long narrow design.Consideration :The power can be controlled by using thermocouple heaters with TRD temperature controllers, TSE thyristor switching units and other accessories.The national safety regulations must be complied with for the respective application, for example, the IEC or EN standard 60519-1, Safety in electrical heating installations.Further information and safety instructions are mentioned in the mounting sheet, which is attached to each heater. TRD Controller http://www.aceheattech.in/trd-controller.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/trd-controller.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Terminal Clamp http://www.aceheattech.in/terminal-clamp.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/terminal-clamp.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Infrared Heating System http://www.aceheattech.in/infrared-heating-system.htm http://www.aceheattech.in/infrared-heating-system.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530